1 2 3 4
 
  • pfescorp

    IS OUR NAME

  • service

    IS OUR GAME

  • quality

    EQUIPMENT

  • reliable

    SERVICE

Brands & Products

These are some of the brands we represent. We keep most of their popular items in stock or have it available by indent order. Please visit their websites to learn more about their products and e-mail us for local inquiries or orders.

Abert Cutlery & Utensils  abert.it
Advance Tabco  Aluminum Pans  advancetabco.com
All-American  Aluminum Pressure Canners, Pressure Cookers  allamerican-chefsdesign.com
Alto-Shaam Foodservice Equipment alto-shaam.com
Amana Commercial Microwave Oven acpsolutions.com
APW Wyott Foodservice Equipment apwwyott.com
Atai Cup Sealers, Ice Shavers china-atai.com
Ateco  Baking Accessories  atecousa.com
Bamix  Hand Immersion Blender  bamix.com
Berjaya  Food Warmer & Pans  berjayasteel.com
Best Cup Paper Cups for Gelato & Drinks  
Bickford’s  Syrups & Beverages  bickfords.net
BKI  Rotisserie & Hot Display  bkideas.com
Blend-It Commercial Blender   
Bravilor  Coffee Brewing System  bravilor.com
Bravo  Gelato/Ice Cream Machine  bravo.it
CB  Hot dog Steamer /Griller/Lava Rocks cb-italy.com
Chargriller Gas and Charcoal BBQ Grills chargriller.com
Chicago Metallic  Bakeware  chicago-metallic.com
Chubu  Hot Towel Warmer  hatsuyuki.jp
Clabo Group  Gelato Ice Cream Display Case  clabogroup.com
Cofrimell  Refrigerated Beverage Dispenser  cofrimell.com
Cuisinetec  Home Kitchen Appliances   
De Buyer  Pots & Pans debuyer.com
EuroCave Wine Conservation and Storage Solutions eurocave.com
Eurowash Dishwashing Equipment colged.it
Excalibur Household Dehydrators excaliburdehydrator.com
F. Dick  Cutleries & Knives  dick.de
F.B. de Ranieri  Refrigerated Showcase  fbderanieri.com
Federal  Deli & Bakery Systems  federalindustries.com
Jackstack Mobile Plate Rack jackstack.com
Joytec Smokeless Roaster, Teppanyaki Table  
Just Squeezed  Chilled Fresh Fruit Juices   
Frilich  Buffet Ware  frilich.de
Gold Medal   Fun & Snack Equipment   gmpopcorn.com 
Hamilton Beach   Commercial Blenders   hamiltonbeach.com 
Hatco   Heating Equipment & Accessories   hatcocorp.com 
Hatsuyuki  Ice Shavers & Crushers hatsuyuki.jp
Hoshizaki   Ice Makers   hoshizaki.com 
Imperial   Cooking Systems   imperialrange.com 
iSi   Cream Whippers & Cream Chargers isi.com 
John Boos   Butcher Blocks   johnboos.com 
Key Bak Industrial/Commerical Retractable Key Reels keybak.com
KitchenCalc Kitchen Calculators calculated.com
Lassele Reach-in Chiller/Freezer, Drier daeyeong.co.kr
Liss   Cream Chargers & Whippers   liss.hu 
Marcato Pasta Machine marcato.net
Martellato Bakery, Pastry & Ice Cream Equipment  martellato.com
Master-Bilt   Refrigeration Solutions   master-bilt.com 
Mazzer   Coffee Grinder   mazzer.com 
MKN   Cooking Equipment   mkn.de 
Nemox   Ice Cream Maker   nemox.com 
Numi Tea numitea.com
Oho   Sushi Bar / Hot & Cold Display Case   oho.co.jp 
Omega Masticating Juicer omegajuicers.com
Orion Ice Cream & Pastry Displays orionstyle.it
Oscartielle   Supermarket Display Case   otl-usa.com 
Panasonic Commercial Microwave Oven panasonic.com
Pavoni Silicone Mold pavonitalia.com
Polaris Blast Chiller/Shock Freezer polarisgroup.it
Power-Flame Foodservice Equipment profitind.com
PreGel   Gelato Mixes & Flavors   pregel.com 
Prima Pizza Oven Our Ad on Sulit.ph
Rinnai Commercial Cooking Equipment rinnai.co.kr
Reneka   Semi-Automatic Coffee Machine   reneka.com
Robot Coupe   Food & Vegetable Processor   robot-coupe.com 
Roller Grill   Hot & Cold Equipment   roller-grill.com 
Ronda Stainless/Steel Gastronorm Pans ronda.it
 Rotor Hot & Cold Showcases cnrotor.com
San Jamar   F&B Accessories & Equipment sanjamar.com 
Sephra   Chocolate Fountains & Supplies   sephrafountains.com 
Server Fountain Pumps & Server server-products.com
Silikomart   Silicone Baking Mould and Accessories   silikomart.com 
Singar   Hand & Foot Sealer   singarco.com.tw
Sirman   Slicers & Bone Saw Cutters   sirman.com 
Spulboy   Glass Washer   spuelboy.de
Sunhouse   Steam Cooker    
T & S   Faucets & Fittings   tsbrass.com 
Teisseire   Flavours & Syrups   teisseire.com 
Tiger   Rice Cooker / Warmer   tiger-corporation.com 
Traex   Warewashing & Handling Eqpmnt   libbey.com 
Urnex Sanitizers & descalers urnex.com
Vitamix   Commercial Blender   vitamix.com 
Vulcan-Hart   Ranges / Oven / Steam Cooker   vulcanequipment.com 
West Bend   Coffee Brewer   westbend.com 
Wolf   Ranges / Oven / Cooking System   wolfrange.com 
XingXing Towel Warmer gdxingxing.com
Yamato   Digital & Mechanical Scales   yamatocorp.com 
YPT Foodservice Equipment ypt.com.hk
Zoichi   Coffee Syphon / Tea Press      
Zojirushi   Rice Cooker / Warmer   zojirushi.com 
WP   Kitchen Equipment   wise-promotion.com.cn